The greater Los Angeles area encompasses a large geographic and politically divergent area that any demographic analysis must be broken down to the individual judicial districts or areas within the county.

Central Judicial District
Stanley Mosk Courthouse-Central Judicial District
East Los Angeles Courthouse
Central Civil West Courthouse

North Central Judicial District
Glendale Courthouse
Burbank Courthouse

South Central Judicial District
Compton Courthouse

Northern Judicial District
Michael Antonovich Antelope Valley Courthouse

Northwest Judicial District
Van Nuys Courthouse

Northeast Judicial District
Alhambra Courthouse
Pasadena Courthouse

North Valley Judicial District
Chatsworth Courthouse
San Fernando Courthouse
Santa Clarita Courthouse

South Judicial District
San Pedro Courthouse
Long Beach Courthouse
Southeast Judicial District
Bellflower Courthouse
Whittier Courthouse
Downey Courthouse
Norwalk Courthouse
Huntington Park Courthouse

Southwest Judicial District
Inglewood Courthouse
Torrance Courthouse
Redondo Beach Courthouse

Eastern Judicial District
Pomona Courthouse
West Covina Courthouse
El Monte Courthouse

West Judicial District
Santa Monica Courthouse
Airport Courthouse
Beverly Hills Courthouse
West Los Angeles Courthouse